Our range of preparation and installation products
cover all areas of the flooring industry.
GiltEdge

Head Office

Gilt Edge Industries 
110 Antigua Street
Addington
Christchurch 8240
P O Box 7515 Sydenham
Phone: 0800 445 833
Fax: 0800 103 649
Email: help@giltedge.co.nz

Management

Chris Dickey
Managing Director
3/7 Colway Place, Glenfield Auckland
0274 355 891
chris@giltedge.co.nz

 

Nick Richardson
General Manager
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
027 268 9300
nick@giltedge.co.nz

 

 

Architectural Enquiries

Auckland
Ian Williams
Commercial & Architectural Consultant
0274 364 642
ian@giltedge.co.nz

Waikato/ Bay of Plenty
Gary Clark
National Sales Manager
0274 688 551
gary@giltedge.co.nz

Lower North Island
Gary Clark
National Sales Manager
0274 688 551
gary@giltedge.co.nz

South Island - Timaru North
Craig Kennelly
South Island Sales Manager
0274 387 266
craig@giltedge.co.nz

Lower South Island
Martin McCarron
Lower South Island Sales Consultant
027 248 2770
martin@giltedge.co.nz

 

 

Sales

Gary Clark
National Sales Manager
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
0274 688 551
gary@giltedge.co.nz

Ian Williams
Commercial & Architectural Consultant
3/7 Colway Place, Glenfield Auckland
0274 364 642
ian@giltedge.co.nz

Larissa Huia
Auckland/Northland Sales Consultant
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
0274 364 005
larissa.huia@giltedge.co.nz

 

Joe Holgate
Pallmann Technical Product Manager
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
0275 933 780
joe.holgate@giltedge.co.nz

Ricky Shaw
BOP/Waikato Sales Consultant
10 Haig Street, Hamilton
027 223 4147
ricky@giltedge.co.nz

 

Gary Clark
Lower North Island Sales Consultant
50 Fitzherbert Street, Petone Wellington
0274 364 646
gary@giltedge.co.nz

Craig Kennelly
South Island Sales Manager
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
0274 387 266
craig@giltedge.co.nz

 

Martin McCarron
Lower South Island Sales Consultant
15 Turakina Street, South Dunedin
027 248 2770
martin@giltedge.co.nz

 
 
 

 

Supply Chain & Store Managers

Wayne Noronha
National Supply Chain Manager
33 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
027 779 9337
wayne@giltedge.co.nz

Ben Tualevao
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
09 579 7067
penrose@giltedge.co.nz

Peter Wooley
3/7 Colway Place, Glenfield Auckland
09 443 7067
glenfield@giltedge.co.nz

 

Jason Bone
10 Haig Street, Hamilton
07 847 6452
hamilton@giltedge.co.nz

Phil Rankin
33 Burrows Street Tauranga
07 571 8244
tauranga@giltedge.co.nz

Shane Driscoll
50 Fitzherbert Street, Petone Wellington
04 569 7067
wellington@giltedge.co.nz

Craig Kennelly
8b Tokomaru Place, Nelson
0274 387 266

 

Alex Cudworth
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
03 379 7067
alex@giltedge.co.nz

Les Pitts
15 Turakina Street, South Dunedin
03 455 7067

dunedin@giltedge.co.nz

 
 

 

Administration & Customers Services

Chris Campbell
Office Manager
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
03 379 7067
help@giltedge.co.nz

Jessi Fuldseth
Office Administrator
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
03 379 7067
office@giltedge.co.nz

 

Fiona Carter
Office Administrator
3/7 Colway Place, Glenfield Auckland
09 443 7067
fiona@giltedge.co.nz